. KCB parade their Chritie 7s title at RFUEA Grounds on Sun 1 Sept 2019. Photo credit - courtesy
Kabeberi 7s to kick-off 2020 circuit
By Raga House | Thu 30 Jan, 2020 18:08

The Kenya Rugby Union has announced the schedule for the National Sevens Circuit 2020.

The circuit will be contested over 6 rounds between July and September 2020.

Action kicks off in the Mount Kenya region with the Kabeberi Sevens on 25-26 July in Meru before heading to Kenya’s capital city Nairobi for the Christie Sevens the following week.

Teams will then travel to Western Kenya for the third round on 15-16 August in Kakamega before making the journey to the coast for the Driftwood Sevens from 22-23 August in Mombasa

The fifth round will take place in the Lakeside when Kisumu hosts the Dala Sevens on 5-6 September with the circuit finale happening at the Prinsloo Sevens in the Central Rift Valley town of Nakuru on 12-13 September.

National 7s circuit 2020 dates:
July 25, Kabeberi 7s -Meru
August 1, Christie 7s -Nairobi 

Aug 15, Kakamega 7s -Bull Ring
Aug 23, Driftwood 7s -Mombasa 

Sep 5, Dala 7s -Kisumu
Sep 12, Prinsloo 7s -Nakuru

-Story by kru.co.ke

Kenya Cup   Kabeberi 7s  
Raga House
Leave a comment