. Daystar Falcons beat Mean Machine 10-5 on Sun 18 Aug 2019 at Nakuru Athletics Club to be crowned the new Prinsloo 7s Div 2 champions. Photo - courtesy
Daystar crowned Div II champions after winning Driftwood 7s
By Eric Njiru | Sun 08 Sep, 2019 19:22

Daystar Falcons were on Sunday crowned the overall division II champions of the Stanbic 7s as well as Driftwood 7s.

Daystar bear Catholic Monks 15-10 to confirm double delight in Mombasa.

By gaining maximum 22 points in Mombasa, Daystar finished the season at 86 points.

Makueni RfC finished second at 72 points. 

Daystar’s Sylvester Miheso was the overall MVP as well as top try scorer as Max Omondi of Catholic Monks finished as top points scorer.

Eric Njiru
Email: ericnjiru41@gmail.com +254726205521
Leave a comment